A Nexus of Ninjas? The Ninjas of Nexus?

January 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

I don’t know what to title this piece.

First, let me say that I am a big fan of my iPhone, especially compared to my old black Razor. But as my contract expires, Google’s offering will be incredibly tempting. The open architecture of the phone hits the right notes both practically and philosophically. Plus, when you have a product unboxed by ninjas, you can hardly argue against it–it wouldn’t be safe. Enjoy the spectacle.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Nexus of Ninjas? The Ninjas of Nexus? at fatbugZEN.

meta

