Deja Vu – all over again

October 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

Please help yourself & indulge in this classic 80’s power ballad during this post.

For the second time in a little over 2 months I have been canned.

Now, the first time I was “released from employment,” I was  a little cranky.  At myself, mostly.  I hate all that existential responsibility stuff.

This second time however, the reason & facts involved were so absurd, so bizarre, I can do little but shake my head and go about my day.  Sighs help, too.

Sometimes life is just too kooky to inhale all at once, so instead I am choosing to just “be”  for a little while.

I have other opportunities available that I will pursue & I am not too concerned about cash right now, so everything’s gonna be alright….

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Deja Vu – all over again at fatbugZEN.

meta

